The Team

The Harbottle Show is a remarkable event. It comes together each year seemingly like magic, but of course behind the scenes there are weeks and months of hard work and activity to make it all happen. Below is a list of many of the individuals who keep the Harbottle Show thriving through the years and in to the future. Many thanks to you all!

President: Mr J Common

Vice Presidents: Mrs S Bolam, Mr D Cameron, Mr A Cameron, Mr J Common, Mr P Robson, Mr F. Walton, Mr J. Walton

Chairman: Mac Young, Sharperton Edge, Sharperton

Deputy Chairman: Malcolm Burke, Wayside Cottage, Sharperton

Secretarial Team: Ann Hennessy, Margaret Ranken, Allan Bickle

Craft Demonstration Organiser: Carol Plater

Field Secretary: Ryan O'Kane, Close Head Farm, Otterburn

Treasurer: Mark Boldy, The Stables, Harbottle

Assistant Treasurer: Jenna Mason, Close Head Farm, Otterburn

Mrs A Atkiss, Mr D Baxter, Mr & Mrs M Bertram, Mr M Boldy, Mr M Burke, Mrs J Casken, Mrs L Common, Mrs A Cummins, Mr K Davidson, Mr B Dugdale, Mrs J Edmondson, Mr K Fair, Mr D Fielding, Mr & Mrs P Fielding, Mr W Gibson, Mr & Mrs J Gilbertson, Mr I Glendinning, Mr & Mrs G Graham, Mr & Mrs J Graham, Mrs M Hall, Mrs H Holmes, Mrs L Jelley, Ms L Johnstone, Mrs. J Ogilvie, Mr & Mrs G O’Kane, Mr & Mrs J Rogerson, Mr F Scott, Mr R Selway, Ms P Stevenson, Mrs J Stott, Mr A Stripp, Mrs K Waddington, Mr & Mrs S Wallace, Mr & Mrs J Watson, Mr & Mrs D Wood, Mrs J Wood, Mrs E Young, William Graham, Nick O’Kane, Josh Rogerson, Gregor Young